Munster Women Named For Winner-Takes-All Clash With Leinster

Munster Women’s Head Coach, Laura Guest, has named her squad to take on Leinster in a winner-takes-all Interprovincial clash at Energia Park this Saturday, 15 September (kick-off 7.30pm).
There are changes to the side who defeated Ulster 40-20 at Portadown RFC last weekend, with Aine Staunton starting at outside centre and Laura O’Mahony switching places with Eimear Considine in the back-line.

Munster Women, sponsored by Keane’s jewellers, v Leinster Women
15. Eimear Considine – UL Bohemian RFC
14. Laura O’Mahony – UL Bohemian RFC
13. Aine Staunton – UL Bohemian RFC
12. Laura Sheehan – UL Bohemian RFC
10. Rachel Allen-Connolly – UL Bohemian RFC
9. Nicole Cronin – UL Bohemian RFC
1. Fiona Hayes – UL Bohemian RFC (C)
2. Kate Sheehan – UL Bohemian RFC
3. Fiona Reidy – UL Bohemian RFC
4. Roisin Ormond – Ballincollig RFC
5. Siobhan McCarthy – Railway Union RFC
6. Edel Murphy – UL Bohemian RFC
7. Ciara Griffin – UL Bohemian RFC
8. Chloe Pearse – UL Bohemian RFC (C)

16. Andrea Stock – Bantry Bay RFC
17. Clodagh Cronin – Durham University RFC
18. Sarah Quin – Richmond RFC
19. Clodagh O’Halloran – UL Bohemian RFC
20. Enya Breen – Bantry Bay RFC
21. Christine Coffey – Thurles RFC
22. Ciara Scanlan – St. Marys College RFC
23. Claire Keohane – UL Bohemian RFC

Comments are closed.